Sailor Scouts + Avengers = Geek Squee!

I am not, and never was a Sailor Moon fan, so I will get that out of the way right now. I’m not saying that because I am a guy and it is a girly show. I have just never watched. But, being the geek that I am, I am fully aware of it. So I can say I appreciate this bit of work for what it is, and what it is, is awesome.

This bit of geektastic artwork was created by Ann Marcellino over at DeviantArt.com and has me all kinds of happy. So click on the pic to see the whole crew.

Click to see the rest

Click to see the rest of the Avengers in all their Sailor moon style glory

One thought on “Sailor Scouts + Avengers = Geek Squee!

Leave a Reply

