Just because you can, it doesn’t mean you should.

Maybe I am getting old. Maybe as I sit here thinking “Why the hell would the do this, what was wrong with regular Oreos” I am just getting one step closer to yelling at kids for being young. I’m not sure. What I do know is that as I look at Candy Corn Oreos, I am both intrigued and disgusted. Needless to say, I will likely be buying these. You know… for science.

This abomination will be exclusive to Target stores, and is hitting shelves with a sickening thud on September 10th.

6 thoughts on “Just because you can, it doesn’t mean you should.

  1. All I can say to this is “what the what??” Why can’t we just stick to our seasonal orange-filled Oreos, which are so yummy I just want to weep?

  2. This is my favorite line of yours so far and it made me laugh. “I am both intrigued and disgusted. Needless to say, I will likely be buying these.” Or wait, maybe it was, “I am just getting one step closer to yelling at kids for being young.”

Leave a Reply

