When I get the sniffles

4 thoughts on “When I get the sniffles

  1. For about two months I had this unstoppable twitch in my right eyelid. It was annoying, but I refused to google/webmd it as I just knew the site would convince me I had an incurrable brain tumor, shaped like a snorlax, hugging my brainstem. I succeeded at going un-worried, yet twitchy, for quite some time, until I turned on the tv one day to see a news story about a man, whose doctors pulled a 6 inch worm from his eye after he went to them complaining of persistant eye twitching.
    Tis my life.

Leave a Reply

