And in “I accept gifts from strangers” news…

If you guys are looking to get me a gift, you know I am more than happy to post ideas here. I’m not shy. Seriously, don’t feel bad if you are overcome with the overwhelming need to buy me gifts. And to show what a nice guy I am, I will save you from that horrible “I don’t know what to get him” dilemma. I’m a giver. So while the list isn’t limited to this item, it is certainly a good option. You should all actually coordinate so there are no duplicate gifts. While you do that, here is the desired item itself. For more pics and ordering info, just click the pic.

Leave a Reply

