The Great Pumpkin

My love of blended beers is well documented on this blog, so I feel the need to share my latest experience. Today at the grocery store I decided to try out a six pack of Blue Moon Harvest Pumpkin Ale. After taking it home I found I had some Guinness handy and decided… what the hell.

After falling in love with the mixture and doing a little dance, I performed and exhaustive search (30 seconds on google) and found no trace of this particular mix. So I take it upon myself to name it now. I christen this beer blend… The Great Pumpkin! Enjoy some autumn beer with me, and have yourself one. I would write a longer post, filled with wit,  but I need a refill.

Leave a Reply

