Doctor Who + Yarn = Awesome

I am a knitting guy myself, but I have to say, these crochet Doctor Who pieces are beyond awesome. Seriously, these just blew me away.

So after months of preparation and weeks and weeks of work, I finally finished the set of Doctor Who dolls and Tardis I was commissioned to make! I really truly enjoyed making these guys and I swear, I almost teared up when I packed them all up and shipped them to Washington state. There is a lucky husband out there with a wife who loves him (and Doctor Who) a lot!

From the 4th Doctor’s toothy grin, to 10’s “Make my day” eyebrow, these things capture the very essence of every doctor. Check out the full incredible collection here.

One thought on “Doctor Who + Yarn = Awesome

Leave a Reply

