Be careful what you wish for

gailsimone:thatdjspider:cosplay-and-costumes:Starfire cosplayStarfire is a hard outfit to pull off, as the comics don’t really allow for the practical, real-life applications of gravity and friction.  But I like the choices this cosplayer made in the construction very much!Well, wow!It makes me happy that you like my costume ;o; Thank yoooou

Growing up I always wished I could find a girl that was into comics and random geekery. Now that I have found them, sexy cosplay revealed they are too hot for me and make me hate my body. All that aside, this is the best Starfire cosplay I have ever seen. Awesome work, Doodle!

One thought on “Be careful what you wish for

Leave a Reply

